A Bit About Me

A Bit About Me

Hi there! I’m Sarah and I created this blog to document my travels and share them with the world. I live in the Finger Lakes region of Upstate New York, an area known for it’s beautiful waterfalls and lakes as well as vineyards and nationally acclaimed wineries. I am currently attending college and hope to become an architect when I graduate. I don’t do a whole lot of traveling, but I love it when I can. This blog will primarily be about my travels, so I probably won’t post very often, but you can bet that when I do, I’ll have plenty of interesting stories and pictures to share from my adventures. I’m so glad you checked out my blog, and I hope you enjoy it!

2 thoughts on “A Bit About Me

  1. Pingback: We’re not in Upstate anymore…. | Living My Adventures

Leave a Reply

